Daphnis and Chloe for two pianos is published (Schott)

Dear Friends,

I’m excited to inform you that my arrangement of Ravel’s Second Suite from Daphnis et Chloe is now being officially published by Schott Music.

This is the arrangement I am really proud of. I took quite o long time to find its way for publication, but it is available now as download edition via Schott Music online shop.

Visit the description/recordings page about the arrangement

And yes, my piano transcriptions are on the Top 10 downloads at Schott Music 🙂

Our team: Leonid Peleshev, Robert Schäfer

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Close Menu